Recommendations Feb. 2011

Puuh, two really persuasive releases in this young year.This friendly guy

is back with a fantastic album.The one before was a little bit schluffi, but this one, meanwhile the 8th, is strrronng

Nicolas Jaar is around 20, full of sound ideas and releases after his first e.p.  – A Time For Us

a really fantastic debut

both on CD and Vinyl

3 Antworten to “Recommendations Feb. 2011”

  1. Hello
    mir wurde musikdepartment empfohlen. Wenn ich irgendwann mal wieder (viel) Geld habe, dann komme ich im Geschäft vorbei und konsumiere. So lange das aber nicht der Fall ist… besuche ich die webseite hier und freue mich.
    Danke

  2. philippe Says:

    Philippe sagt danke für diese tolle musikalische website…einfach fantastisch. bei meinem nächsten berlin-besuch, steht ihr an erster stelle….dank auch an KenFM….macht weiter so

Schreibe einen Kommentar

